Natural Organics Lip Balm

I’m in the need to have a lip balm as my lips started to crack and dried. But, I ain’t wanna to get just any lip balm. I’m looking for DHC Lip Balm (Japanese Brand) but its not available in Malaysia. So, next best option is always natural organics lip balm.
I walked into Selective Sasa and daym !! It’s on Sale !! So yeah, bought 2 of these lip balm and I gotta tell you how much this balm is better than other lip care or lip balm.

Why I said so? – I believe that when it come to lip balm, it doesn’t have to be super sticky (like your lips are glued together when you do the “mmmpp”) yet it is moisture enough for your lip. And for someone who concerned about whats going on my skin, this is it !! Natural organics hun !!

Natural Olive Oil Lip Balm

Organic Olive and Sunflower Oil are an excellent moisturizer that leave the skin feeling soft, silky smooth, and supple.

Ingredients : Sunflower seed oil, Jojoba seed oil, Beeswax, Shea butter, Olive fruit oil, Tocopherol

Size : 4.2g

Natural Avocado Oil Lip Balm

Organic Avocado and Beeswax are effective moisturizer that helps to condition the skin by acting as a barrier to seal in moisture.

Ingredients : Sunflower seed oil, Jojoba seed oil, Beeswax, Shea butter, Avocado oil, Tocopherol

Size : 4.2g

Price of each lip balm is MYR 22.90 and its made in USA. 

Natural Organics Avocado Oil and Olive Oil Lip Balm

Let me know if you like these too !!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

