Colourpop Haul !! 

#youtubemademeboughtthese 

Yesh ! As hashtag claimed ! Coloupop haul is here. I first came accross this brand through youtube and “damn !! I need to get some of them. The colours are so pretty !!” The rest is history. 

My colourpop is finally here. I bought 2 Lippie Stix Matte X and 3 Ultra Matte Lip which each of this pretty costs me MYR38. My personal opinion is that the product is awesome for its price. Worth it !!

Will I repurchase it ? – yes I definitely will if they have colours I liked. 

Colourpop Haul !!

My Reviews :

Lippie Stix Matte X 

Pros : The colours are very pretty and pigmented. It’s very creamy and you can easily apply it all over your lips. It is matte finished, but it doesn’t dry out your lips. 

Cons : It’s not kiss proof, thus you may need re-application after consuming food/ drinks. Other than that, you’ll be fine. 

Ultra Matte Lip

Pros : The colours are very pretty and pigmented too. You can easily apply it all over your lips with just 1 swatch. And of course, it is long wearing too, just like the Lippie Stix. This is it, if you are looking for kiss proof products. 

Cons : It is tacky after some time, and its too dry that you can actually see your lip lines. 
Here are the swatches :

From top Lippie Stix Matte X : JennerationX and Trust Me. Followed by Ultra Matte Lip : Clueless, Bumble, Viper.
Leave a Reply

