Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

Hi readers, if you are a fan of K-Beauty, I’m sure you heard about their lip product – ie. LIP TINT. It’s a trendy lip product which stains your lip. 

What I loved most about a lip tint ? – It requires no or minimal touch up as it usually long lasting. 

Back to Labiotte Wine Lip Tint which I came across after online trend, and I decided to give it a try. This lip tint come in very a very cute and exclusive packaging (Mini Bottle Wine). The packaging itself causes BOOOM !!! Any girl who loves collecting cute stuffs definietly will like it. 

Comes in 7g size – it is perfect to bring with you anytime and anywhere. Ideal for travelling makeup pouch too. Although touch up is not really require/minimal, who knows if you needed to. 

The Company produces this lip tint claimed that this product is long lasting. After several times of using it, I do agree it is very long lasting. However, I would still touch up for vibrant colour. 

Having try various lip tint recently, I officially announce that this is my favorite. This lip tint is does not dry up my lip after using it. Maybe it is due to the wine extract in it (as claimed by the Company). 

If you are looking for high pigmentation lip tint, I strongly suggest RD01 Shiraz Red and OR01 Chardonnay Orange. The other two colours in this series that I find lesser pigmentation are PK01 Blush Pink and CR01 Rose Coral. But, less pigmentation doesn’t mean it is not good. It’s just not to my liking since I love more vibrant colours. Neverttheless, PK01 and CR01 is perfect for daily or nude lips. 

My rating : 

Pigmentation : 3/5

Price : 4/5

Packaging : 5/5

Moisture : 4.5/5

Long Wearing : 4/5

Shades Available For This Labiotte Wine Lip Tint Series
I bought 5 out of 6 colours which are available. I decided not to purchase PK01 Blush Pink after several reviews I came accross over the internet. From top : CR01, RD01, RD03, RD02, OR01)
Check out the mini wine bottle packaging – Labiotte Wine Lip Tint

Leave a Reply

